Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Between France and Canada

Packing!

February 6 2014

I'm leaving in a week, so it is time to finish packing and going through all my stuff! The least you could say, it is messy:

Attempt to sorting things outAttempt to sorting things outAttempt to sorting things out

Attempt to sorting things out

And how am I supposed to take only 23 kgs with me when 3 of my warm sweaters take half of the space in my suitcase?

Considering the temperatures below zero in Nelson:

Weather forecast
Nelson, BC, Canada
jeu.
Temps clair
-5 °
-18 °
ven.
Risques de neige
-2 °
-13 °
sam.
Temps clair
-4 °
-15 °
dim.
Temps clair
-1 °
-16 °
lun.
Risques de neige
-1 °
0 °
mar.
Risques de neige
2 °
-2 °
mer.
Risques de pluie
3 °
-1 °
jeu.
Risques de neige
3 °
-1 °
Packing!

I am definitely going to need warm clothes for winter, which take a lot of room in the suitcase! But who knows how long I am going to stay, I might also need lighter clothes for spring and summer, which means a lot more things to take with me!

Let's recap:

* winter clothes : warm sweaters and underwear, leggings and stockings, socks, scarf, hat and coats

* additional t-shirts and jackets for all kinds of occasions

* spring and summer clothes : a few dresses and skirts, shorts and other things I rarely wear but that I have to have or I won't feel OK (I'm a girl that way!)

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post